Contact Us


 
Bangalore
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Chennai
Guwahati
Jaipur
Kolkata
Siliguri
New Delhi
Pune
Ranchi
Patna
Lucknow
Bhubaneshwar
Raipur
Cochin
 
 
Registered office: Bangalore
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
Sri Chakravarthi Complex,
3rd Floor, #53-58,
Sajjan Rao Circle, VV Puram,
Bangalore - 560 004.
Email: customersupport@digicompindia.com,
support@digicompindia.com,
Ph:+91 - 80 - 41205444

Branch Office: Mumbai
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
Simlim Square, Unit no. 208-210, 2nd Floor,
Dr. D.B. Marg, Lamington Road,
Grant Road(E),
Mumbai 400 007.
Email: mumbai@digicompindia.com
Tel: +91-22-23852501/23822601
Hand Phone: +91-9892748099

Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
Shivai Industrial Estate, Unit no 210/211,
2nd Floor, Behind Mcdonald,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (E),
Mumbai-400 072.
Tel: +91 - 022-42292194 / 9004053583 / 9892748099
B.S.T: 400004/S/16953
C.S.T: 400004/C/15607 DT.19-10-2001
Branch Office: Hyderabad
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
#1, Portion No.G5, Mayfair Complex,
1-6-303/34/1, Sardar Patel Road,
Secunderabad - 500003
Ph: +91-40- 66328285
E-Mail ID: hyderabad@digicompindia.com
APGST: PJT-03-1-3636 « 2001-02
CST: PJT-03-1-2914«2001-0
Branch Office: Chennai
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
# No.4,Ceebros centre,
No.45,Montieth Road, 3rd Floor,
Adjacent to Hotel Ambassador Pallava, Egmore
Chennai - 600 008.
Tel: 044 - 42638464,42113393
E-Mail Id: chennai@digicompindia.com
Tin No: 33820702551
Ahmedabad
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
B-Wing, 2nd Floor, Satguru Complex,
Above Nike Showroom, Opp. Reliance Web World,
Shivranjani Cross Road, Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 015
Ph: 079- 26920411, MOB: 9898999876
E-Mail Id: ahmedabad@digicompindia.com
CST: GUJ99910751
GST: 0738017523 Dt:14/08/200
Branch Office: Cochin
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
MUSCAT TOWER, S.A ROAD,
KADAVANTHARA,
COCHIN -682020
Ph: 0484-4066981
E-Mail Id: cochin@digicompindia.com C S T: 0718C000371
TIN NO: 32071803715
Guwahati
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
Opp. ASTC Volvo Point,
Ulubari, GS Road,
Guwahati - 781 007
Tel: 2601836 / 9435012324
E-Mail Id: guwahati@digicompindia.com
Indore
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
#306, B-Block, Silverline Apartments,
Emerald Height School Lane
20/1, Manorama Ganj,
Indore - 452 001
Ph: 0731 - 4031 889
E-Mail Id: indore@digicompindia.com
Branch Office: Jaipur
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
B-5, BASEMENT, SRI GOPAL TOWER,
Krishna Maarg, C-Scheme
Jaipur - 302 004
Ph: 0141-4029825
Mob:9928783355
E-Mail Id: support@digicompindia.com
Branch Office: Kolkata
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
2nd Floor, 28 Gopi bose lane,
Beside - St, Joseph College and Loretto School,
Kolkata - 700 012
Ph: 033 - 40663317 / 65226350 / 9874566886
E-Mail Id: kolkata@digicompindia.com
VAT NO: 19533171010
CST NO: 19533171010
Branch Office: New Delhi
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
107A-108, 1st Floor, Modi Tower
98, NEHRU PLACE,
New Delhi - 110 019
Email: newdelhi@digicompindia.com
Tel: 011-46818124
TIN NO:-07350322368 DT:-13/12/2006
Branch Office: Pune
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd.
Flat No. 5/6, 1st floor, Dinprabha Apartment,
Nal Stop, Next to Rajmal Lakichand Jewellers,
Karve Road,
Pune 411 004.
Tel: 020-41205204/5, +91-9028010199
E-Mail Id: support@digicompindia.com
Surat
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
1st Floor, #1/793, Jalram Nivas,
Near Dr. Ashok Clinic,
Karwaw Wad Nanpura,
Surat - 02
Tel: 09998030338
E-Mail Id: surat@digicompindia.com
Ranchi
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
Opp. Jarkhand German Bank,
Main Road Over Bridge,
Ranchi - 834001
Tel: 0651 - 2331963
E-Mail Id: ranchi@digicompindia.com
Chandigarh
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
C/o Chandigarh Digicom
SCO - 262- IInd Floor,
Sector-32-D
Chandigarh - 160 008
Tel: 0172-3913544
E-Mail Id: chandigarh@digicompindia.com
Branch Office: Lucknow
DIGICOMP COMPLETE SOLUTIONS LTD.
L-5, Lower Ground Floor,
Tejkumar Plaza,
Triloki Nath Road
Lucknow
Ph: 0522-4001888 / +91-9559240001
E-Mail Id: lucknow@digicompindia.com
Bhubaneshwar
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
C - 51/52, Saheed Nagar
Market Building,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 007,
Tel:0674-2542298
E-Mail Id: bhubaneshwar@digicompindia.com
TIN NO: 21101106665
Siliguri
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
96, Nazrul Sarani, Ashram Para,
Siliguri, Darjeeling
West Bengal
Tel: +91-9832062270
E-Mail Id: support@digicompindia.com
Patna
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
Shop No:106, Kaushlaya Estate,
Dakbanglow Road,
Patna-800001
Tel: 0612-2203500,09431011611
E-Mail Id: support@digicompindia.com
Raipur
Digicomp Authorised Service Center
"Anuvrat Plaza", 2nd Floor Shop no C-2 (A&B),
Phool Chowk Way to Nayapara Road, In front of Dr. Dinesh Mishra
Raipur, Chattisgarh – 492001
Tel: 0771-4074203, 9827910099
E-Mail Id: support@digicompindia.com